Previous Next

Crew Departure and July Awards

Posted on Mon Aug 2nd, 2010 @ 7:41am by Commodore Samantha York

Lieutenant JG Kalyka Meral has left the ship. She has a lot of added responsibilities on other ships. She wishes us all well.

To that end, Petty Officer 2nd Class Shalie Montgomery has been promoted to Chief Petty Officer and appointed Chief Engineer.

Congratulations to Shalie.

The USS Calysp received the Gold Unit of Distinction Award from Theta Fleet. You guys did an amazing job in June and deserve this award. Good job!
NPC Ribbon: Delon Tovan
Original Thinking Award: Delon Tovan
Character Development Ribbon: Kaj Mikkola
Distinguised Newcomer: Shalie Montgomery and Delon Tovan
Cupid Award: Kaj Mikkola and Erin Tal
Funny Bone: Lorne Jaxara


Previous Next

Category: General News


Comments (1)

by Lieutenant JG Marek Lovok [Lynx] on Thu Aug 5th, 2010 @ 4:09pm

Congratulations to all who got and award!