View Award - Non-Player Character Ribbon

« Back to Awards

Non-Player Character Ribbon

Awarded for the detailed creation and use of Non-Player Characters.

Category: Both
Awarded: 12 times

Lieutenant Cassandra Levue
Sat Aug 25th, 2012 @ 12:29am
Two words: Chuck Norris. (And friends. Okay, that's four words, but still...)
Lieutenant Commander Damion Wolfe
Fri Apr 13th, 2012 @ 8:53am
For his wonderful job of writing Captain Kilgore and Kirk the Monkey.
Lieutenant Cassandra Levue
Fri Apr 13th, 2012 @ 8:36am
For developing delightful NPCs.
Lieutenant Commander Leanne Bowen
Fri Apr 13th, 2012 @ 8:35am
For developing and using NPCs as intrinsic members of the Calypso medical team.
Lieutenant Commander Delon Tovan
Sun Oct 10th, 2010 @ 11:19pm
For his excellent portrayal of Lumiya Onasi, head of the Alliance and his many NPCs on the Calypso.
Colonel Damon Raine
Sun Oct 10th, 2010 @ 11:14pm
For his excellent portrayal of Grand Marshal Teenan Varik, head of the Coalition
Lieutenant Kaj Mikkola
Sun Oct 10th, 2010 @ 11:11pm
For his portrayal of Xon, leader of the Union, in Peace or something like it.
Lieutenant Commander Delon Tovan
Thu Sep 9th, 2010 @ 5:20am
For playing several well-developed NPCs and having a running plot with them that is entertaining to read.
Lieutenant Commander Delon Tovan
Mon Aug 2nd, 2010 @ 6:16am
For the creation and creative use of multiple NPCs that have added to the amusement and enjoyment in his posts.

Thu Mar 4th, 2010 @ 3:55am
For creating -- and playing -- complex NPCs.
Gunnery Sergeant Jethro Hawkes
Thu Mar 4th, 2010 @ 3:31am
For Samantha McCarthy, NPC in "Devil's Snare."
Colonel Damon Raine
Thu Mar 4th, 2010 @ 3:11am
For Allen on the "Devil's Snare" away mission and Trent on Tiberius X.